Wedding Planning

I’m still alive!

 

I’ll spare you from the long apology. I know you’ll understand that a newly married wife like me who knows nothing about household chores needed a LOT of time to adjust to my new role. I took my precious time trying to become a goodie good wife to my husband by learning how to cook and now I am back!

It may no longer be necessary but a promise is a promise. I promised to myself and to previous readers whom by the way are already married (Congratulations guys!) that I will finish my Supplier Review and I will. I already have a draft of some of my reviews I just didn’t have the time to review them before I post it so you can expect them in the next few weeks or so.

Anyhow, can you believe it has already been a year since Allan and I tied the knot? Neither can I! Our first year as a married couple may have not been easy due to a ton of problems we encountered along the way but I am glad to say that these challenges just made us better than ever. My amazing husband has been nothing but understanding, supportive, loving and caring. A lot of people used to tell me that I’m a lucky woman to have Allan and I normally just brush them off by saying Allan is luckier to have me as his wife but seriously though.. Allan is such a gem. I just do not tell him often so it won’t get into his head haha. Anyway, I can talk about him all day every day but that will surely bore you to death so lemme just share to you a video of our First Wedding Anniversary Celebration at Baguio. Sorry for the video quality since I just used my phone. It ain’t professionally made but I love it! ♥♥♥

 

 

“Let there be spaces in your togetherness, And let the winds of the heavens dance between you. Love one another but make not a bond of love: Let it be rather a moving sea between the shores of your souls.”
– Kahlil Gibran, The Prophet

 

Leave a Reply

