Wedding Planning

I have a new Blog Site!!!

First of all, I hope you guys are well and safe in this crazy times. The entire world is currently dealing with this pandemic and what most of us can do is stay at home, take care of ourselves and pray.

Anyway, the reason for this blog is just really to quickly let you know that I already have a new blog! I finally took some steps to get my own domain and I can’t help but feel so happy about it!

My new blog would focus on motherhood and working at home.

Check it out: http://mommyerikajane.com/

Don’t worry, I still intend to keep this blog and update it every now and then but this time around, this blog would be more of a personal journal for me.

I also hope to write more blog posts about wedding since most of my readers here are couples who are planning to get married.

That’s it! Just a quick update.

Again, I hope you and your family are well.

Have a meaningful Lenten season!

Love,

@mommyerikajane

Leave a comment